Saturday, November 10, 2012

NHS Ceremony

From Heather DeBruin, NHS Advisor:

The new class of the Prairie du Chien National Honor Society was inducted on Monday, October 15th. The dinner and ceremony was held at Huckleberrys.

Top Junior of 2011, Lindsey Ariss, congratulated Top Junior of 2012, Austin Roach.

As the Top Junior, Austin Roach addresses the audience on what it means to believe in one's character, leadership, and service skills.

Members of 2012 National Honor Society
Row One (Left to Right): Kelly Heal, Morgan Groom, Sierra Bulawa. Row 2: Tanner Clausen, Ariel Jones, Lindsey Ariss, Claire Bowar, Caitlin McCoy, McKenzie Banasik, Claire Long. Row 3: Tyler Nack, Justin Panka, Brogan Riter, Bridget White, Ryan Antoniewicz, John David, Haley Hemmer, Austin Roach, Rachel White, Rachael Nolan, Bridget Achenbach.
Missing: Caitlin Harris

No comments:

Post a Comment